Race Report

June 20, 2020

The next points bracket race of the year plus the conclusion of the Quick 16 Door Slammer Roadster race along with the next race for True Quick took place with the highlighted results:

  • Jr Dragster winner: Peyton Shook;

  • Box Eliminator winner: Bryan Jack

  • No Box winner: Mark Mullen;

  • Quick Door Slammer Roadster winner: Brian Ferrieria Sr.;

  • True Quick winner: Claude Debonis.

Congratulations to all!